THE TV RATINGS GUIDE IS MOVING!!!

The TV Ratings Guide is now being simultaneously run on Blogspot. The Blogspot site is not yet 100% ready, but I hope it will be by the end of the TV season. I created a site there solely for the fact that it has a Disqus comment system, making the interaction between me and you that much easier. I hope you take the time to visit and let me know what you think!

http://tvratingsguide.blogspot.com

The final week of April was the most-viewed week in the three month history of this site by a large margin, propelling April into the most-viewed month. I can’t thank anyone enough for this and hope you support this gradual transition.

2 thoughts on “THE TV RATINGS GUIDE IS MOVING!!!

    • Yeah that’s why I said it wasn’t ready :).

      I know the mobile versions seemingly work ok but yeah, the desktop one is a downloaded template, and my instructions are very unclear as to how to change the coding. Hopefully I can get it finished up because the intent of the theme was to use a sliding menu. Otherwise I’ll have to change themes, but I really want that revolving menu for ease of acess.

      Like

Leave a Reply

